REVIEWS

Check out our testimonials below from our happy customers.

Facebook Reviews and Google Reviews

Karen Williams
Karen Williams
18:05 27 May 19
Thank you so much for making our daughters birthday party the "best party ever!" (as stated by her and all of her friends!). You were all so professional from start to finish, highly recommend! We are now trying to think of an excuse to book another one with you and do it all over again!read more
E Vo
E Vo
10:48 30 Nov 18
The photobooth went down so well at our wedding... Everyone loved it - I think it was full all night and then we were sad to see it go! I have seen several photobooths and honestly believe this to be the best one... others you have to sit, which restricts amount of people you can fit and the new "selfie mirror" typically has a bad background in all photos - with a standing photobooth both issues are eliminated! We recommend Enigma for your next event! Ollie was great, very polite and helpful - arrived in time and kept it very professional! You cannot go wrong here!read more
Triptyc London
Triptyc London
08:07 30 Oct 18
We used the photo booth for our wedding and we couldn’t be more thrilled. From start to finish Ollie was great - very easy to contact and it really stole the show on the night, so many hilarious memories. Thank you so muchread more
Mark Jones
Mark Jones
16:52 30 Sep 18
Thank you so much to Ollie and his staff for a brilliant night very professional and very very good set up. 250 16 year old kids is a hard crowd to play music for but he managed it well and the photo booth was amazing with good props would definitely recommend the full package. Just like to say a big thank you to Enigma entertainment you made my daughter very happy. Great to do business with you and will definitely be using your services againread more
Frances Lilley
Frances Lilley
18:43 30 Aug 18
Ollie did the music for our daughter’s 18th and provided a photo booth which was great fun. The dance floor was buzzing and the photos and album of print outs from the photo booth after the party were brilliant to go through.read more
John Taplin
John Taplin
12:56 11 Aug 18
Ollie provided the music at our wedding. He took our suggestions and played the music that we would have chosen if we had thought of it. The dance floor was never empty and we would definitely use him again.read more
Next Reviews
Enigma Entertainment
5.0
powered by Facebook
Becka Louise Creasey
Becka Louise Creasey
2019-06-10T13:45:13+0000
Hired a photo booth for my daughter and nieces 13th birthday party, staff were very friendly prompt and professional, it added the little bit extra to keep 60 teenagers happy and out of mischief Highly recommendread more
Eve Sweeney
Eve Sweeney
2018-11-30T10:54:01+0000
The photobooth went down so well at our wedding on 9th November 2018... Everyone loved it - I think it was full all night and then we were sad to see it go! I have seen several photobooths and honestly believe this to be the best one... others you have to sit, which restricts amount of people you can fit and the new "selfie mirror" typically has a bad background in all photos - with a standing photobooth both issues are eliminated! We recommend Enigma for your next event! Ollie was great, very polite and helpful - arrived in time and kept it very professional! You cannot go wrong here!read more
Andrew Kelly
Andrew Kelly
2018-11-15T21:18:15+0000
Highly recommend Ollie of Enigma Entertainment. I've worked with him in the past and he's always extremely professional and adds value to an array of different events. 10/10. You will not be disappointed.read more
Kelly Robinson
Kelly Robinson
2018-08-18T18:20:26+0000
Ollie provided his services for our wedding a couple of weeks ago in Farnborough, he was so nice to work with & made sure he knew what we wanted from him. He communicated exactly when he said he would and gave us everything we required. Great fella & professional in his work. Thanks Ollie. Kelly & Katyread more
Andrew Ridley-Barker
Andrew Ridley-Barker
2018-07-22T18:57:02+0000
Ollie - you were superb and really got the party going.. we had a real blast. Thank you. Regards Andrew
Arron Sheppard
Arron Sheppard
2018-07-22T17:52:03+0000
After being let down last minute by another company I was put into contact with enigma entertainment. I can say even though there was not much time they managed to provide a photobooth and an attendant in no time at all! Great customer service! I will be using them in the future and recommend to anyone in need of their services!read more
Amy-Louise Ralph
Amy-Louise Ralph
2018-06-27T19:14:44+0000
Ollie was the dj for my 21st birthday party, he played a lot of great party tunes that suited both my friends and family. Very well organised and I highly recommend xxread more
Sam Temple-milnes
Sam Temple-milnes
2018-06-27T18:53:19+0000
Ollie plays for all audiences and caters for all your entertaining needs. Would highly recommend.
Pauline Lewin
Pauline Lewin
2018-06-27T06:34:16+0000
Fantastic night, Ollie was brilliant. Enigma also set up the photo booth which was enjoyed by all. highly recommend.
Julie Wilshaw
Julie Wilshaw
2018-06-26T15:51:30+0000
Ollie is an extremely talented DJ who will personalise your function to suit your requirements. He has years of experience entertaining a wide range of audiences and ages. I would highly recommend his business to you.read more
Marilyn Payne
Marilyn Payne
2018-06-26T15:51:01+0000
Best DJ we've had.... ever. Lighting was brilliant, good choice of music and we loved the photo booth - must have airbrushing built in I looked 20 years younger, or maybe it was the mask...… anyway great fun. Will definitely use Enigma againread more
Darren Barnes
Darren Barnes
2018-06-26T07:35:28+0000
Great interaction with our guests. Nice equipment and perfect music choice. I would seriously recommend Ollie for your next eventread more
Will Martin
Will Martin
2018-06-26T01:46:53+0000
Amazing service all around. Would highly recommend 10/10
Next Reviews

Your setup looked stunning

Hi Ollie, Just wanted to drop an email to you to thank you for helping to make Katie's 18th birthday such a great evening. Got some really great feedback. Your setup looked stunning and everyone loved the music you played. We would be more than happy to recommend you
Martin & Julie Greenwood

No hesitation in recommending your services

Dear Ollie, just wanted to drop you a line to say a huge thank you for the fantastic job you did for my daughter's 21st yesterday. So many people commented on how great the music was. We shall have no hesitation in recommending your services in the future
Lynn Bishop

Superb Performance

Just a quick note to say how impressed we were with you on Friday night at the Year 11 prom. Your approach, understanding and professional manner made for a superb performance which was the highlight of the evening. Thank you so much! Thank you very much!
Alex (London Freeman's School)

You kept the place rocking from the moment guests walked through the door!

Thank you once again for turning a great birthday into a truly magical night. You kept the place rocking from the moment guests walked through the door right to the end. As one 18 year old said "the DJ was a legend" You don't get high praise than that.
Tom Ilube

You were brilliant

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for DJ'ing last night for Jen's 25th birthday party! You were brilliant from start to finish and we've had so many guests complimenting the range of music you played. We would definitely use you again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to our friends.
Siobhan & Gary Baldock

Wow what a party!!!

Dear Ollie, Wow what a party!!! My head is still spinning and refusing to descend from the clouds! I''ve had so many messages praising everything last night but especially the DJ. You kept a full dance floor ALL NIGHT and beyond. A huge thanks goes to you!"
Maria Gonzalez Legidos

Honestly, you made the wedding!

Hi Ollie, you were fantastic. Honestly, you made the wedding! So professional and the setup was amazing... Everyone commented on how great it looked. Thank you so much! Best wishes, Lucy.
Lucy & Ed Heath-Thompson

Brilliant night very professional.

Thank you so much to Ollie and his staff for a brilliant night very professional and very very good set up. 250 16 year old kids is a hard crowd to play music for but he managed it well and the photo booth was amazing with good props would definitely recommend the full package. Just like to say a big thank you to Enigma entertainment you made my daughter very happy. Great to do business with you and will definitely be using your services again
Mark Jones

LEAVE US A REVIEW